Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Somethings I can’t stop thinking about lately:

These amazing felted birds by Rachel at 44Clovers

This print from The Wheatfield, which is exactly how I want this old farmhouse of ours to feel

This gorgeous 1930s light fixture that needs to live in our farmhouse, somewhere

Boston in winter, my favorite season there

These scarlet runner bean seeds my Daddy saved for me from his beautiful garden last year:scarlet runners

Sewing a whale, a fox, or an owl. Or all three!

Reading Girl, Giant by my friend and colleague Melissa Crowe

Growing hops

This beautiful, heartbreaking, hopeful song

These wicked cool DIY Valentine’s Day cards

Finding the right square stained glass window for the front stairway–something like this, or maybe this

What are you thinking about these days?

